My my My my
Mark Your Calendars- Kick-Off Party 4/23

Mark your calendars and come support the league on 4/23 by joining us for this exciting event*** marking our 70th anniversary as a league!

Support your league, interact with the coaches and fellow baseball parents, and enjoy great beer from New Park Brewing and food from some of our sponsors.

The cost is $25 per person including food and a delicious craft beer! Also we will have WHYBL merch for sale, a 50/50 raffle, and great items in our auction!

Order Your Tickets Here!

***Note: this is an adult-only event.

by posted 04/09/2019
More Alumni Making News

As we continue through our 70th spring as a league we hope to continue to highlight the achievements of our current players and alumni.

In this installment we would like to send continued wishes for success as many of our alumni selected to play for their schools and as start their high school baseball seasons. Several WHYBL alumni received mentions in recent we-ha.com sports articles related to their strong starts to their baseball season.

In particular we saw mentions of Matt Beazoglou (Conard; Exchange alum), Griffin Van Rye (Hall; Modern Tire alum), Bryan Renker (Hall; ACP alum), Chase Rancourt (NWC; Venora Electric alum) and Drew Wendorff (NWC; Berry Insurance alum).

Also, special congrats to Michael Baldini (Halls Market alum) on earning CIAC Class S Swimmer of the Year and on his commit to Georgetown to swim.

If you're interested in highlighting your past or present player's baseball accomplishments, please email Jeff Vanags at to be considered for a future update! Details, information about the WHYBL team(s) you/your player played on and WHYBL or updated pics are always welcome.

by posted 04/08/2019
Indoor Facility & Parking

We are asking all those attending practice or events at our indoor facility to park in our own lot and not utilize the adjoining parking lot of our neighbor. Additional parking is available across the street at Home Depot.

Also for a full list of our indoor facility guidelines please check out our webpage dedicated to those details!

by posted 03/26/2019
2019 Spring Registration Update

Join in the fun by registering your youth baseball player for West Hartford Youth Baseball today to get outdoors, take in the Spring air and join the fun!

Registration fees start as low as $50 for some age divisions!

Visit the Player Registration on the upper right hand corner of this page to sign up!


by posted 03/18/2019
Sponsored By

Image result for td bank logo download

2019 Home Runs


Awaiting Dingers!

Check our Homerun Club Page to review our History.