My my My my
2019 Raffle Results


Drumroll please...We are happy to announce our 2019 WHYBL Raffle Winners:

$50 Amazon Gift Card - Joanne Pollio

Amazon Echo - The Bellenoit Family

iPad - Joy Gallagher

$500 - Kristen Fernandez

$1000 - Earl Hastings

Also we would like to recognize Evan P. and the Training League Padres who are the top selling individual player and team across the league.

Thank you to everyone who participated in this important league activity and congratulations to the winners!

by posted 06/20/2019
2019 Training League Jamboree

Our youngest division in WHYBL, Training League, hosted it's annual Jamboree to conclude another successful season. The players participated in fun "skills" events such as the Road Runner (timed running around the bases) and the Golden Arm (accuracy throw from the mound).

Thanks to our Training League VP (Kyle Jeter), the managers, the coaches and all the parents across all ten teams of this super enthusiastic division! We definitely get the sense that everyone had a blast at this event by the pictures.

We look forward to seeing you all back in WHYBL next Spring for more baseball fun!!

by posted 06/13/2019
2019 Minors Division Champs- ProCourier Thunder

Congratulations to the ProCourier Thunder on capping off an undefeated (12-0-1) season by winning the 2019 WHYBL Minor League Championship! ProCourier came into the playoffs as the top seed but had to face a red hot Rosenberg Orthodontics squad that took down the three seed (Dick’s Sporting Goods) and the six seed (WIP Fitness) on their march to the finals.


The championship game featured strong pitching from starting pitchers Lou Sauer and Cayden Kalani-Kaufman and some great defense and baserunning on both sides. The game was tense throughout, with Rosenberg bring the tying run to the plate in the sixth. Ultimately, ProCourier closer Jameson Lamoureux retired Rosenberg’s leadoff man Chris Faga on a hard hit ball to short to seal a 5-3 victory for ProCourier.


Congratulations to all our minor league players and coaches on another great season. And congrats again to the 2019 WHYBL Minor League Champion ProCourier Thunder!

by posted 06/13/2019
2019- Instructional League Champs- Goff Law Cardinals

Congratulations on the great season to our Instructional League Champions, the Goff Law Cardinals!

by posted 06/13/2019
Sponsored By

Image result for td bank logo download

2019 Home Runs

Mason Hebert (Venora) - 11

Tyler Redden (BBD) - 7

Brayden Sohn (Keating) - 2

Myles Fournier (Keating) - 2

Jonah Balcerzak (Keating) - 2

Josh Shemanskis (K of C) - 1

James Varellas (BBD) - 1

Oliver Levesque (ACP) - 1

Chase Hanawalt (Connors) - 1